The Ocean Acidification sub-group is appointed jointly by the IMBER and SOLAS. It consists of a Chair and approximately twelve members assembled for their experience and expertise in the area of ocean acidification.
The primary responsibilities of this sub-group are to:

Participant list :

CURRIE Kim, Research Centre for Oceanography University of Otago, New Zealand
DAI Minhan, State Key Laboratory of Marine Environmental Science, Xiamen University, China
DUPONT Sam, University of Gothenburg, Sweden
GAZEAU Frédéric, LOV, CNRS-UPMC, France
JEWETT Libby, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration Office of Oceanic and Atmospheric Research, USA
KROEKER Kristy, Ecology and Evolutionary Biology University of California, Santa Cruz, USA
LAGOS Nelson, Facultad de Ciencias de la Universidad Santo Tomás, Santiago, Chile
MAGNAN Alexandre, Institut du développement durable et des relations internationales, France
MATEAR Richard, CSIRO, Australia
ORR James, LSCE/CEA, Gif-sur-Yvette, France
TURLEY Carol, PML, Plymouth, UK
ZIVERI Patrizia, Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona, Spain